Menu

Parents'/Carers' Evenings

Parents’/Carers’ evening appointments are booked by students who write times in their diaries.  Please leave plenty of time to arrive for your first appointment as there is no parking available on site. It is also helpful to leave 5-10 minutes between appointments to help the evening run to time. Enter the school via main reception where our prefects will register your attendance and give you information about where to find your child’s teachers.  All students in Years 7-11 are expected to attend the evening in full school uniform.  Before you leave, please fill in one of our questionnaires as your views are very important to us.

Dates for Parents'/Carers' Evenings 2019-20

Year 6 Transition

Tuesday 30th June 2020 Induction Evening

Wednesday 1st July 2020 Students' Induction Day

Year 7

Wednesday 11th September 2019 Welcome Evening

Friday 13th September 2019 Informal Tour

Thursday 14th November 2019 Tutor/Parent & Carer meeting

Thursday 26th March 2020 - N side

Wednesday 1st April 2020 - H side 

Year 8

Thursday 12th September 2019 - The Year Ahead

Wednesday 29th January 2020 Options Evening 

Wednesday 4th March 2020 - N side

Tuesday 10th March 2020 - H side

Year 9

Wednesday 18th September 2019 - The Year Ahead

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Year 10

Thursday 3rd October 2019 - The Year Ahead 

Thursday 21st May 2020

Year 11

Tuesday 1st October 2019 -  The Year Ahead

Thursday 30th January 2020

Year 12

Thursday 19th September 2019 Welcome Evening 

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Year 13

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - The Year Ahead 

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×