Exam Boards & Specifications

Exam Boards and Codes 2018-19

GCSE Exam Boards and Codes 2019

A Level Exam Boards and Codes 2019

Awarding Body Websites

The Assessment and Qualifications Alliance

AQA is the UK's leading awarding body for general qualifications.


Edexcel is the leading provider of internationally recognised qualifications.

Oxford Cambridge and RSA Examinations

OCR is the leading UK awarding body, providing a wide range of qualifications to meet the needs of learners of all ages and abilities.

Welsh Joint Education Committee

WJEC is a leading UK awarding body providing examinations throughout England and Wales.


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now