Menu

Term Dates

 

 

 

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 25th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2019
    • Further Information
      INSET days: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Wednesday 16th October 2019, Thursday 5th December 2019
      Year 7 first day is Wednesday 4th September 2019
      Rest of the school start on Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET days Monday 6th January 2020, Tuesday 24th March 2020
      Good Friday  - 10 April 2020
      Easter Monday  - 13 April 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      May Day Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
      Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25 May 2020 
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      Please note - Inset days to be confirmed
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2021
    • Further Information
      Good Friday  - 2 April 2021
      Easter Monday  - 5 April 2021
      Please note - INSET days to be confirmed
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      May Day Bank Holiday -Monday 3 May 2021
      Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31 May 2021
      Please note - INSET days to be confirmed
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×