Staff List

Curriculum Leaders

Arts       Mr J Butterworth
Computing & ICT Mrs S Wilks
Design and Technology Ms S Francis
English    Mr C Want
Humanities  Mrs T Chaudhry
Inclusion Miss L Kitchen
Faculty of Linguistic & Cultural Studies Mrs T Atkinson
Mathematics Mr M Kennedy
Science Mrs Z Watson
Social & Economic Studies Ms Emily Dodd
Sports Studies

Ms S Sheppard


Year Co-ordinators for 2020-21     

Year 7 Co-ordinators

Mrs L Sahadow and Mr S Latif

Year 8 Co-ordinators

Miss G Hawley and Ms M Berry

Year 9 Co-ordinators Mr M Gallop and Ms N Lewis
Year 10 Co-ordinators Miss K Begum and Mr I Parker
Year 11 Co-ordinators Miss Z Mainwaring and Mr R Ahern

Sixth Form

Head of Year 12 

Ms J Abbotts

Head of Year 13 and Deputy Head of 6th Form 

Mr C Carter


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now