The safety and well-being of your children is of paramount importance to us as a school. Nower Hill is committed to ensuring the safeguarding and welfare of all children in its care; all in the school community see this as our responsibility.

As a large school, we have a number of designated teachers for safeguarding; please feel free to contact any one of them should you have any concerns about a child.

Designated Safeguarding Lead                   Janine Sabbagh

Designated Teacher KS3                               Fiona Ward

Designated Teacher KS4                               Caroline Cox

Designated Teacher KS5                                Chris Stratton

Designated Teacher Inclusion                      Bruce Wooding

Safeguarding Governor                                 Michelle Weerasekera


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now