Leadership Team


Senior Leadership Team
Ms L Voden Headteacher
Mr N Hardy  Deputy Headteacher Teaching & Learning / Achievement & Standards
Ms J Sabbagh Deputy Headteacher Student Support and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Cox

Assistant Headteacher Student Support KS4 (Y9-Y11) and Designated Teacher Key Stage 4

Ms L Kitchen Assistant Headteacher Inclusion / SENCo and Designated Teacher Inclusion
Mrs C Serrao Assistant Headteacher Teaching & Learning
Mr C Carter Assistant Headteacher KS5: Head of 6th Form and Designated Teacher Key Stage 5
Miss F Ward  Assistant Headteacher Student Support KS3 (Y7-Y9) and Designated Teacher Key Stage 3
Ms J Wilkinson Assistant Headteacher Professional Development and Staff Well-being
Mrs Z Watson Associate Assistant Headteacher, Early Careers Development


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now