• Word/s of the week: ALTRUISTIC - Definition: Unselfishly concerned for or devoted to the welfare of others
  • Another year of outstanding GCSE and A level results....Congratulations to our year 11 and 6th form students!
  • ‘Please remember to read all letters that come home via email. Whole school and year group letters can also be found on....

School Term Dates 2014-2015

Autumn Term 2014

Monday 1 September 2014 to Friday 24 October 2014

Half Term Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October 2014

Monday 3 November to Friday 19 December 2014 (Finish at 12.15 on 19th December)

(Tuesday 2nd September Year 7 only, Wednesday 3rd September Yr7 to Yr11)

Inset days:

Monday 1st September 2014, Thursday 16th October 2014, Tuesday 9th December 2014

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5 January to Friday 13 February 2015

Half Term Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February 2015

Monday 23 February to Friday 27 March 2015

Inset days:

Friday 13th February 2015, Wednesday 18th March 2015

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13 April to Friday 22 May 2015

Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2015

Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2015

Autumn Term 2015

Tuesday 1 Sept to Friday 18 December 2015

Half Term:  Mon 26 October to Friday 30 October 2015

Spring Term 2016

Mon 4 January to Thursday 24 March 2016

Half Term: Mon 15 February to Friday 19 February 2016

Summer Term 2016

Mon 11 April to Wednesday 20 July 2016

May Day Bank Holiday to Mon 2 May 2016

Half Term:  Mon 30 May to Friday 3 June 2016