• Another year of outstanding GCSE and A level results....Congratulations to our year 11 and 6th form students!
  • ‘Please remember to read all letters that come home via email. Whole school and year group letters can also be found on this website under the ‘news and letters tab.

School Term Dates 2013-2014

Summer Term 2014

Tuesday 22 April to Friday 23 May 2014

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 5 May

Half Term Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2014

Monday 2 June to Wednesday 23 July 2014

Autumn Term 2014

Monday 1st September 2014 to Friday 24 October 2014

Half Term Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October 2014

Monday 3 November to Friday 19 December 2014

(Tuesday 2nd September Year 7 only, Wednesday 3rd September Yr7 to Yr11)

Inset days:

Monday 1st September 2014, Thursday 16th October 2014, Tuesday 9th December 2014

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5th January to Friday 13 February 2015

Half Term Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February 2015

Monday 23 February to Friday 27 March 2015

Inset days:

Friday 13th February 2015, Wednesday 18th March 2015

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13 April to Friday 22 May 2015

Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2015

Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2015