• Open Day 26th September 2017
  • ‘Please remember to read all letters that come home via email. Whole school and year group letters can also be found on....

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

(Yr 7 start 6th September, Yr 8-11 start 7th September 2017)

Half Tern Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Inset: 4th September, 5th September, 13th October 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018 –Thursday 29th March 2018

Inset: 25th January 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Inset:  23rd July, 24th July

 

Bank Holidays

14th April 2017 (Good Friday)

17th April 2017 (Easter Monday)

1st May 2017 (May Day)

29th May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday)

28th August 2017 (Summer Bank Holiday)

25th & 26th December 2017 (Christmas Holiday)

1st January 2018 (New Years’ Day Holiday)

30th March 2018 (Good Friday)

2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday)

7th May 2018 (May Day)

28th May 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday)